RagamuffinTop Challenge week 14

This week was a pretty normal week.  Thursday night, I think I ate my weight in chips and salsa (with also a little wueso queso), so I was weak there.  But everything else was pretty good.  On to the weigh-in:

So I lost .6 pounds.  Hey, a loss is a loss.  I’m only 3.4 away from my goal, I will try and knock that out his week.

  • Starting weight: 289.0
  • Last’s week’s weight: 263.0
  • Today’s weigh-in weight:  262.4
  • Today’s weight loss/gain: -.6 pounds
  • TOTAL +/-: -26.6 pounds

Remember, if you want to take part in the RagamuffinTop Challenge, go here to read all about the details.  Basically, you set a goal and post the results weekly.  The best part is that the entire world is your accountability partner!

Leave a Reply

